MN2050 Committee


Minnesota 2050 (MN2050) is a coalition of partners comprising engineering and infrastructure professional organizations working in the public, private, and educational sectors and striving to provide Minnesota citizens with acceptable infrastructure that meets the needs of the 21st century. Learn more about APWA-MN's history with MN2050.

To join this committee, please contact Volunteer Coordinator Eric Fosmo.



Executive Committee Liaison

  • Christopher Petree
  • Kristin Asher
  • Thomas Eggum
  • Bradford Henry
  • Alexander Jordan
  • John Maczko
  • Jeff Oliver
  • Joel Schilling
  • Renee Willette

APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2021 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map