Government Affairs Committee


Our mission is to serve as the voice of the APWA-MN Public Works Chapter to government leaders, and to positively promote awareness and advance the legislative interests and policy priorities of our membership through building, maintaining and strengthening community relationships.

To join this committee, please contact Volunteer Coordinator Eric Fosmo.



Executive Committee Liaison

  • Kristin Asher
  • Steve Albrecht
  • Steven Bot
  • Andy Brotzler
  • Jennifer Edison
  • Lydia Ener
  • Carolyn Fackler
  • Heidi Hamilton
  • Susan Mason
  • John Mazzitello
  • Christopher Petree
  • Charles Schwartz
  • Eric Seaburg
  • Gregory Stonehouse
  • Michael Thompson

APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2020 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map