History Committee


The History Committee works to document and preserve the Chapter's history, archive records and pictures, keep the Executive Committee apprised of upcoming anniversary dates, and contribute articles on historical events for the APWA-MN website.

To join this committee, please contact Volunteer Coordinator Michael Kirsch.



Executive Committee Liaison

  • Christopher Petree
  • Gregory Anderson
  • Ross Bintner
  • Phillip Elkin
  • Paul Kauppi
  • Michael Nill
  • Jeffrey Pearson
  • Andrew Scipioni

APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2024 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map