Young Professionals Committee


To engage young professionals within the Minnesota Public Works industry, expose them to the benefits of APWA-MN, and to provide them with an opportunity to become active in the chapter at both the Young Professional level as well as at the Chapter level. 

To join this committee, please contact Volunteer Coordinator Eric Fosmo.




  • Alexander Jordan
  • Christopher LaBounty

Executive Committee Liaison

  • Emily Lueth
  • Jacob Guzik
  • Lauren Letsche
  • Cody Mathisen
  • Christina Orlowsky
  • Darin Rezac
  • Sarah Schweiger
  • Eric Seaburg

Next Meeting

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Young Professionals Committee Meeting

Agendas and Minutes


Log In to View Resources

APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2019 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map