Get to know the officers and directors of the Minnesota Chapter of the American Public Works Association. Simply click on an individual's name or photo to view contact information and details. Learn more about officer and director responsibilites here.


  • Nick Egger
    Nick Egger


    City of Rosemount - Public Works Director

  • Beth A. Engum
    Beth A. Engum

    Past President

    Bolton & Menk Inc - Sr Transportation Proj Mgr

  • Christopher J. Petree
    Christopher J. Petree

    Chapter Delegate

    WSB & Associates Inc - Dir of Rochester Ops

  • Monica R. Heil
    Monica R. Heil

    Vice President

    WSB & Associates Inc - Vice President of Municipal Services

  • Jupe Hale
    Jupe Hale


    City of Maple Grove - Asst City Engineer PWD

  • Amy Grothaus
    Amy Grothaus

    Chapter Alternate Delegate

    Braun Intertec - Associate Principal


APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2022 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map