Public Awareness Committee


Provide education to others so that they are equipped to advocate for public works at all ages and in all places (schools, legislature, etc.). We accomplish this by leveraging existing resources (such as STEMLinks, etc.) promoting the value of public works.

To join this committee, please contact Volunteer Coordinator Eric Fosmo.




  • April Crockett

Executive Committee Liaison

  • Jessa Trboyevich
  • Erin Erin McPhee Anderson
  • Cara Geheren
  • Mackenze Grunig
  • James Hauth
  • Wayne Houle
  • Tyler Johnson
  • Kevin Kielb
  • Russ Matthys
  • Tyler McLeete
  • Robert Moberg
  • Alan Offerman
  • Jennifer Olejar
  • John Rodeberg
  • Brian Schreurs

APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2022 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map