Executive Committee


The APWA-MN Chapter is governed by an Executive Committee comprised of officers (President, Vice President, Secretary/Treasurer, Past President, and Delegate), Deputy Treasurer, and directors. Each director is elected for a two-year term in the designated year (odd or even) to represent not only the Chapter as a whole, but their representative member groups providing diverse representation. The Deputy Treasurer position is appointed every three years.


  • Kristin Asher
  • Jeannine Clancy
  • Nicholas Egger
  • Beth Engum
  • Amy Grothaus
  • Lee Gustafson
  • Monica Heil
  • Emily Lueth
  • Russ Matthys
  • John Olson
  • Mark Rehder
  • Christopher Sagsveen
  • Joe Wiita

APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2019 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map