Outstate Development Committee


The Outstate Development Committee creates educational opportunities and professional relationships for existing members, and promotes membership benefits to prospective members in the non-metro (outstate) area of the state.

To join this committee, please contact Volunteer Coordinator Eric Fosmo.



Executive Committee Liaison

  • Tyler Jensen
  • Mindy Carlson
  • Bradley DeWolf
  • Joseph Jurewicz
  • Kevin Kruger
  • Jeremy Mathiasen
  • Troy Nemmers
  • John Olson
  • John Rodeberg

APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2020 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map