Latest News

Welcome Members!

May 4, 2020

Welcome Members!

The Minnesota Chapter of the American Public Works Association (APWA) comprises over 1,000 members and is governed by an Executive Committee. Membership is open to any official or employee of a governmental agency, manufacturer, vendor/supplier, contractor or consulting firm actively engaged in the field of public works.

Learn more about membership benefits, and how to join or renew your membership with APWA-MN.

The chapter welcomed the following new members in April:

  • Mr. Josh Becker, City of Isanti
  • Ms. Mindy Carlson, Federal Highway Administration-LTAP
  • Mr. Lucas Connor, Bolton & Menk, Inc.
  • Mr. Kevin Hejna, Hennepin County
  • Mr. Paul Johnson, Hennepin County
  • Mrs. Amber Klein, Hennepin County
  • Mr. Ron Stallman, City of Hopkins
  • Mr. Eric Vogel, Hennepin County

APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2020 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map