Latest News

Welcome Members!

October 1, 2018

Welcome Members!
The Minnesota Chapter of the American Public Works Association (APWA) comprises over 1,000 members and is governed by an Executive Committee. Membership is open to any official or employee of a governmental agency, manufacturer, vendor/supplier, contractor or consulting firm actively engaged in the field of public works.
The chapter welcomed the following new members in September:
  • Brian Buetow, City of Waconia
  • Chris Hannan, Toro Company
  • Jarrett Hubbard, Scott County
  • Rodney Marshall, City of New Ulm
  • David Meslow, 3M
  • Dan O'Brien, Toro Company
  • Jeremy Opsahl, Toro Company
  • Kari Richardson, City of Waconia
  • Jake Robbennolt, Student, University of Minnesota
  • Matthew Ruble, American Engineering Testing, Inc.
  • Grant Young, Toro Company

APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2024 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map