Latest News

Welcome New Members

April 20, 2023

Welcome New Members

The Minnesota Chapter of the American Public Works Association (APWA) comprises over 1,000 members and is governed by an Executive Committee. Membership is open to any official or employee of a governmental agency, manufacturer, vendor/supplier, contractor, or consulting firm actively engaged in the field of public works.

Learn more about membership benefits, and how to join or renew your membership with APWA-MN.

The chapter welcomed the following new members in March:

  • Nadine Allee, Univ. St. Thomas
  • Lewis Anderson, U of MN
  • Luke Arnold, City of N. Mankato
  • Brian Balquist, U of MN
  • Jennifer Baroda, Met Council Environmental Services
  • Bryan Bode, City of N. Mankato
  • Benjamin Brandt, Univ. St. Thomas
  • Jerome Burmeister, City of Hutchinson
  • Krista Davern, City of Bloomington
  • Jason Ewell, City of Shoreview
  • Riley Fitzpatrick, U of MN
  • John Gulon, Univ. St. Thomas
  • Laura Hernandez Cancelado, Univ. St. Thomas
  • Shannon Holland, MnDOT
  • Adam Johnson, Jr., Univ. St. Thomas
  • Triston Johnson, Univ. St. Thomas
  • Kimani Kilburn, Univ. St. Thomas
  • Kyle Klasen, WSB
  • Kevin Ling, City of N. Mankato
  • Mike Loehrs, City of Watertown
  • Sam Maijala, U of MN
  • Nicholas Moore, U of MN
  • Avery Mulholland, Univ. St. Thomas
  • Chris Myers, City of Bloomington
  • Ethan Myers, U of MN
  • Isabel Newhouse, U of MN
  • Selmer Olson, City of Chaska
  • Nick Pagel, City of Hutchinson
  • Tim Read, City of Hutchinson
  • Seanna Ruiz, U of MN
  • PJ Skusa, City of Bloomington
  • Genevieve Tester, Univ. St. Thomas
  • Jamison Theis, City of Shakopee
  • April Van Genderen, City of North Mankato

APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2023 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map