Latest News

Welcome Members!

November 4, 2021

Welcome Members!

The Minnesota Chapter of the American Public Works Association (APWA) comprises over 1,000 members and is governed by an Executive Committee. Membership is open to any official or employee of a governmental agency, manufacturer, vendor/supplier, contractor, or consulting firm actively engaged in the field of public works.

Learn more about membership benefits, and how to join or renew your membership with APWA-MN.

The chapter welcomed the following new members in October:

  • Lydia Anshus, Student, University of Minnesota
  • Rick Harding, Systems & Telematic Solutions
  • Neil Heinonen, Carver County Public Works
  • Kyle Hoff, WSB
  • Dan Landrus, AE2S
  • Nick Lano, Lano Equipment
  • Deanna LaPlant, City of Waconia
  • Mika Pieper-White, Bolton & Menk, Inc.
  • Katie Raab, Alliant, Inc.
  • Liz Runnels, Hennepin County
  • Shawn Snyder, City of Richfield
  • Daniel Soler, Hennepin County
  • Dave Stifter, City of Champlin
  • Brad Swanson, SEH
  • Jordan Vennes, City of Richfield

APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2024 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map