Latest News

Welcome Members!

July 6, 2021

Welcome Members!

The Minnesota Chapter of the American Public Works Association (APWA) comprises over 1,000 members and is governed by an Executive Committee. Membership is open to any official or employee of a governmental agency, manufacturer, vendor/supplier, contractor, or consulting firm actively engaged in the field of public works.

Learn more about membership benefits, and how to join or renew your membership with APWA-MN.

The chapter welcomed the following new members in June:

  • Nate Becker, City of Apple Valley
  • Christopher Blissett, Emanuelsen-Podas
  • Erin Bollig, Hydra-Flex, Inc.
  • Tom Borowicz, SRF Consulting Group, Inc.
  • Robert Cohrs, SEH
  • Luke Fellows, Northern Technologies, Inc.
  • Eric Fosmo, Kimley-Horn and Associates
  • Josh Hennen, City of New Prague
  • Erin Hunker, SRF Consulting Group, Inc.
  • Curt Johnson, Northern Technologies, Inc.
  • Ryan Lindaman, Hydra-Flex, Inc.
  • Dan Murphy, Advanced Drainage Systems, Inc.
  • Ryan Prich, City of Mound
  • Kevin Rudd, City of Minnetonka
  • Tony White, City of Burnsville

APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2021 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map