Latest News

Welcome Members!

December 3, 2018

Welcome Members!
The Minnesota Chapter of the American Public Works Association (APWA) comprises over 1,000 members and is governed by an Executive Committee. Membership is open to any official or employee of a governmental agency, manufacturer, vendor/supplier, contractor or consulting firm actively engaged in the field of public works.
The chapter welcomed the following new members in November:
  • Lily Weigel, Student, University of Minnesota
  • Spencer Tolliver, WSB & Associates, Inc.
  • Brandon Stenglein, City of Maple Grove
  • Joseph Pond, Stantec
  • Robert Olson, Carver County Public Works
  • Michael Kuno, Sambatek
  • Tracy Hannan, City of Blaine
  • Leah Gifford, SRF Consulting Group, Inc.
  • Andrew Engel, Carver County Public Works
  • Scott Cote, Cargill Deicing Technology

APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2024 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map