Latest News

Welcome Members!

November 3, 2018

Welcome Members!
The Minnesota Chapter of the American Public Works Association (APWA) comprises over 1,000 members and is governed by an Executive Committee. Membership is open to any official or employee of a governmental agency, manufacturer, vendor/supplier, contractor or consulting firm actively engaged in the field of public works.
The chapter welcomed the following new members in October:
  • Brian Hare, Sambatek
  • Erik R. Henricksen, City of Chanhassen
  • Kara Langford, SRF Consulting Group
  • Zachary Lingl, Bolton & Menk, Inc.
  • Jaeson Morrison, City of Northfield
  • Aaron Nelson, Hennepin County
  • Evan Owens, Metropolitan Council Environmental Services
  • Jaakob Pesola, Student, University of Minnesota
  • Ashley Steevens, City of Mankato
  • Matthew Stordahl, Stantec Consulting Services
  • Tyler Strong, City of Maplewood
  • Brandley Swrensch, City of Mankato
  • Samual Westlund, SRF Consulting Group
  • Mark Winson, City of Mankato
  • Amanda Shotton, Hennepin County
  • Carl Sonnenberg, City of Waseca

APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2024 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map