Latest News

Welcome Members!

February 2, 2018

Welcome Members!
The Minnesota Chapter of the American Public Works Association (APWA) comprises over 1,000 members and is governed by an Executive Committee. Membership is open to any official or employee of a governmental agency, manufacturer, vendor/supplier, contractor or consulting firm actively engaged in the field of public works.
The chapter welcomed the following new members in January:
  • Tim Biberdorf, City of Apple Valley
  • Dale Daugherty, Cimline Pavement, Maintenance Group
  • Nathan Estrem, City of Cottage Grove
  • Lauren Hagen, University of Minnesota
  • Jamey Hecksel, Carver County Public Works
  • Andrew Kramer, City of New Hope
  • Chad Lukkarila, Braun Intertec
  • Adam Moshier, City of Cottage Grove
  • Josh Peterson, City of New Brighton
  • Tom Rolo, Cimline Pavement, Maintenance Group
  • Tim Sevcik, City of Elk River
  • Tom Weise, City of Apple Valley
  • Kent Zimmerman, City of Apple Valley

APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2021 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map