Latest News

Welcome Members!

January 4, 2017

Welcome Members!

The Minnesota Chapter of the American Public Works Association (APWA) comprises 900 members and is governed by an Executive Committee. Membership is open to any official or employee of a governmental agency, manufacturer, vendor/supplier, contractor or consulting firm actively engaged in the field of public works.

Learn more about membership benefits, and how to join or renew your membership with APWA-MN.

The chapter welcomed the following new members in December:

  • James Bolton, MnDOT
  • Marcus Bush, Metropolitan Council Environmental Services
  • Jeff Dionisopoulos, City of St. Paul Park
  • Joseph Dunlap, University of Minnesota
  • Charles Fredericks, City of Eagan
  • Noah Germolus, University of Minnesota
  • Rosemary Lavin, Hennepin County
  • Thomas Richter, Ramsey County
  • John Schmeling, City of Farmington
  • Robert Therres, City of Blaine

APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2020 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map