Latest News

Welcome, Members!

July 4, 2016

Welcome, Members!

The Minnesota Chapter of the American Public Works Association (APWA) comprises 900 members and is governed by an Executive Committee. Membership is open to any official or employee of a governmental agency, manufacturer, vendor/supplier, contractor or consulting firm actively engaged in the field of public works.

Learn more about membership benefits, and how to join or renew your membership with APWA-MN.

The chapter recently welcomed the following new and returning members in June:

  • Teri Jo Bahr, MnDOT
  • Brandon Brever, EIT, Minnesota Asphalt Pavement Association
  • Logan Thomas Camilli, Student, University of Minnesota
  • Josh Dix, City of Roseville
  • Michael Dressel, City of Watertown
  • Russ Engfer, City of Minnetonka
  • Steven Groen, Hennepin County
  • Eric Hauser, Bolton & Menk, Inc.
  • Nic Hentges, WSB & Associates, Inc.
  • Jay Hill, City of Brooklyn Center
  • Ryan Johnson, Bolton & Menk, Inc.
  • Timothy Korby, LHB Engineering
  • Huy Thanh Le, Student, University of Minnesota
  • David Martini, Bolton & Menk, Inc.
  • Michael John Mohs, SRF Consulting Group, Inc.
  • Jacob Shaw Mortvedt, MnDOT
  • Christina Orlowsky, City of Lakeville
  • Joshua Potter, Hennepin County
  • Lauren Wimler, University of Minnesota


APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2020 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map