Latest News

Congratulations to 2016 Graduates!

May 28, 2016

Congratulations to the following students that took the opportunity to enhance their knowledge and skills through APWA Minnesota’s partnership with Hamline University. If you are interested in knowing more about either of the programs, feel free to contact any of the program graduates or contact our Education & Training Committee. Check out the Chapter’s education programs.

2016 Leadership Academy Graduates
Michael Albers
James Bruender
Matthew Decur
Dennis Deming
Greg Drent
Eric Eckman
William Egan
Robert Forpahl
Craig Haskins
Kimberly Larson
Jeffrey Pearson
Ronald Reeves
Bryce Shearen
Lucas Trossen
Justin Wagner
Jeff Wolff

2016 Public Works Executive Fellowship Graduates
Kristin Asher
Rich Burrows
Mark Erichson
Monica Heil
Dennis Luebbe
William Manchester
Christopher Petree
Daniel Ruiz
Daniel Schluender

APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2020 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map