Latest News

Welcome, Members!

September 29, 2015

Welcome, Members!

The Minnesota Chapter of the American Public Works Association (APWA) comprises 900 members and is governed by an Executive Committee. Membership is open to any official or employee of a governmental agency, manufacturer, vendor/supplier, contractor or consulting firm actively engaged in the field of public works.

Learn more about membership benefits, and how to join or renew your membership with APWA-MN.

The chapter has recently welcomed the following new and returning members:

September 2015:

  • Bill Boettner, City of Watertown
  • Anthony Bowe, MnDOT
  • Andrew Engel, Carver County
  • Shane Fineran, City of Watertown
  • Jesse Freihammer, City of Roseville
  • Randy Harris, Toro
  • Stephanie Hatten, City of Lakeville
  • Michael Kallis, City of Bloomington
  • Michael Loehrs, City of Watertown
  • Jason Raser, City of Watertown
  • Mitchell Rasmussen, MnDOT
  • Ned Schoreder, City of Watertown
  • Richard Shomion, MnDOT

August 2015:

  • Marty Pitzen, Ladtech
  • Lana Wiedrich, Ladtech
  • Jon Deshayes, Hydrocorp Cross
  • Gary McLaren, Connection Control
  • Pete Moulton, City of St Peter



APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2023 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map