Latest News

Welcome Members!

April 3, 2019

Welcome Members!

The Minnesota Chapter of the American Public Works Association (APWA) comprises over 1,000 members and is governed by an Executive Committee. Membership is open to any official or employee of a governmental agency, manufacturer, vendor/supplier, contractor or consulting firm actively engaged in the field of public works.

Learn more about membership benefits, and how to join or renew your membership with APWA-MN.

The chapter welcomed the following new members in March:

  • Cade Botten, Hennepin County
  • Roy Doron, Hennepin County
  • Steve Ferraro, City of Chanhassen
  • Sara Flagstad, City of Chanhassen
  • Darcy Flink, Hennepin County
  • Ben Hao, Hennepin County
  • Mike Hemminger, Hennepin County
  • Jamie Hendrickson, Hennepin County
  • Jake Holden, City of Carver
  • Chris Kampa, Hennepin County
  • Brant Kough, Hennepin County
  • Kenneth Levin, Hennepin County
  • Dean Michalko, Hennepin County
  • Michael Olmstead, Hennepin County
  • Joshua Opheim, City of Robbinsdale
  • Darin Rezac, City of Bloomington
  • Robert Rumsch, Hennepin County
  • Sarah Schweiger, City of Minnetonka
  • Michael Skrbich
  • Alex Wiebe, Hennepin County
  • Mitch Wolff, Hennepin County

APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2022 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map