Latest News

Welcome Members!

May 4, 2018

Welcome Members!
The Minnesota Chapter of the American Public Works Association (APWA) comprises over 1,000 members and is governed by an Executive Committee. Membership is open to any official or employee of a governmental agency, manufacturer, vendor/supplier, contractor or consulting firm actively engaged in the field of public works.
The chapter welcomed the following new members in April:
  • Shibani Bisson, WSB & Associates, Inc.
  • Justin Black, SEH
  • Jeff Brooker, City of Eagan
  • Chad Davison, Metropolitan Council
  • Larina DeWalt, KLJ
  • Sean Dunham, EMS Partners, Inc.
  • Jennifer Edison, WSB & Associates, Inc.
  • Al Ernste, City of Prior Lake
  • Shane Geraghty, SEH
  • Scott Haupt, SEH
  • Nate Kaderlik, City of Edina
  • Joel Konkol, City of Robbinsdale
  • Nicholas Preisler, WSB & Associates, Inc.
  • Kat Ritzman, Hennepin County
  • Robert Slipka, WSB & Associates, Inc.
  • Andrew Sorenson, City of Owatonna
  • Austin Stroming, Hennepin County

APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2020 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map