Latest News

Welcome Members!

August 14, 2016

Welcome Members!
The Minnesota Chapter of the American Public Works Association (APWA) comprises 900 members and is governed by an Executive Committee. Membership is open to any official or employee of a governmental agency, manufacturer, vendor/supplier, contractor or consulting firm actively engaged in the field of public works.
The chapter recently welcomed the following new and returning members in July:
  • Tim Amundsen, City of Excelsior
  • Jeannie Marie Benson, City of Fridley
  • Chad Booth, Bolton & Menk, Inc.
  • Brandon Brodhag, City of Fridley
  • Jason Cook, Bolton & Menk, Inc.
  • Nathan Ellingson, Hennepin County
  • Eric Jeffrey Fosmo, Kimley-Horn and Associates
  • Mark Foster, City of Fridley
  • Andrew Kraemer, Hennepin County
  • Tanja Mattonen, Hennepin County
  • Drew McGovern, Hennepin County
  • Nicholas Schmidt, City of Fridley
  • Evan Schnitker, WSB & Associates, Inc.
  • Inara Smith, Student-U of M
  • Kristine Stehly, Hennepin County
  • Michelle Ann Stockness, Barr Engineering Co.

APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2020 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map