Latest News

Welcome New and Returning Members

September 5, 2014

Welcome New and Returning Members

The Minnesota Chapter of the American Public Works Association (APWA) comprises 900 members and is governed by an Executive Committee. Membership is open to any official or employee of a governmental agency, manufacturer, vendor/supplier, contractor or consulting firm actively engaged in the field of public works.

Learn more about membership benefits, and how to join or renew your membership with APWA-MN.

The chapter welcomed the following new and returning members in June, July, and August:

  • Terry Blum, City of Mendota Heights
  • Brenda Dever, Oertel Architects Ltd.
  • Phillip Elkin, City of St. Louis Park
  • Elizabeth Finnegan, City of Richfield
  • Erick Francis, City of St. Louis Park
  • Kristine Giga, City of Roseville
  • Jeffrey Handeland, City of Minneapolis
  • Melanie Hansen, Liberty Brush Mfg.
  • Mitchell Hatcher, WSB & Associates, Inc.
  • Scott Homes, Olmsted County
  • Kelley Janes, City of Golden Valley
  • Jeremy Koenen, City of Minnetonka
  • Eric Kramer, City of Hastings
  • Russ Lupkes, City of Richfield
  • Alexandra Miller, WSB & Associates, Inc.
  • Linea Palmisano, City of Minneapolis
  • Geoffrey Selby, D&D Instruments
  • Leslee Storlie, WSB & Associates, Inc.
  • Douglas Tenut, D&D Instruments
  • Michael Waltman, Bolton & Menk, Inc.
  • Jared Ward, Wenck Associates, Inc.
  • Jeff Webster, Olmsted County
  • David Yakes, Toro Company

APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2020 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map