Latest News

Welcome New and Returning Members

June 15, 2014

Welcome New and Returning Members

The Minnesota Chapter of the American Public Works Association (APWA) comprises 900 members and is governed by an Executive Committee. Membership is open to any official or employee of a governmental agency, manufacturer, vendor/supplier, contractor or consulting firm actively engaged in the field of public works.

Learn more about membership benefits, and how to join or renew your membership with APWA-MN.

The chapter welcomed the following new and returning members in April and May:

  • Michael Albers, City of Brooklyn Center
  • David W. Andryski, City of Brooklyn Park
  • Douglas R. Bendorf, City of Staples
  • Justin Bergerson, University of Minnesota
  • Shawn M. Blaney, City of Red Wing
  • Timothy B. Bruers, Hennepin County
  • Chad Ellos, Hennepin County
  • Neil D. Heinonen, Hennepin County
  • Elliot Keyes, City of Owatonna
  • Jonathan Krieg, Hennepin County
  • Stanley Lim, Hennepin County
  • Eric Macbeth, City of Eagan
  • Ismael Martinez, IMO Consulting Group
  • Cody Mathisen, University of Minnesota
  • Jenna Obernolte, City of Austin
  • Andrew Olson, University of Minnesota
  • Paul N. Przybilla, Hennepin County
  • Zachary A. Rothstein, Hennepin County
  • Brian D. Simmons, Bolton & Menk, Inc.
  • Emily Anne Stephens, University of Minnesota

APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2020 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map