Latest News

Welcome New and Returning Members

April 7, 2014

Welcome New and Returning Members

The Minnesota Chapter of the American Public Works Association (APWA) comprises 900 members and is governed by an Executive Committee. Membership is open to any official or employee of a governmental agency, manufacturer, vendor/supplier, contractor or consulting firm actively engaged in the field of public works.

Learn more about membership benefits, and how to join or renew your membership with APWA-MN.

The chapter welcomed the following new and returning members in February and March:

  • Anna L. Bessel, Metropolitan Council Environmental Services
  • Brett Brabau, Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.
  • George Brown, City of New Ulm
  • Greg Cronin, City of Coon Rapids
  • Zachary Roger Einck, APWA-UMN Student Chapter
  • Eric Keith Francen, APWA-UMN Student Chapter
  • Daniel J. Frey, Metropolitan Council Environmental Services
  • Bill Ganser, City of Coon Rapids
  • Jupe Hale, City of Maple Grove
  • Marta Marie Grieman, University of Minnesota
  • Amber Klein, SRF Consulting
  • G.T. Magnuson, White Bear Township
  • Lucas Milz, City of Cambridge
  • Randy Neprash, Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.
  • Brad Rifsteck, Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.
  • Paul Schlueter, City of Eden Prairie
  • M. Carter Schulze, City of Eden Prairie
  • Bryce C. Shearen, City of Little Canada
  • James M Toulouse, Metro Transit-Central Corridor Project Office
  • Chuck Wieman, Stearns County
  • Joe Wokson, City of Maple Grove
  • Patrick E. Wrase, City of Maple Grove

APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2020 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map