Environment & Sustainability Committee


The Environment & Sustainability Committee keeps the Executive Committee informed on research, projects, and regulatory issues, and advocates on current environmental resources issues and sustainability in public works. It also reviews award submissions and reports on these submissions to the Awards Committee.  

To join this committee, please contact Volunteer Coordinator Eric Fosmo.



Executive Committee Liaison

  • Joe Wiita
  • Ronald Leaf
  • Tyler McLeete
  • Eric Nelson
  • Tim Olson
  • Daniel Ruiz
  • Michael Ryan
  • Benjamin Scharenbroich
  • Michael Thompson
  • Pete Willenbring

Next Meeting

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Environment & Sustainability Committee Meeting

Agendas and Minutes


Log In to View Resources

APWA-MN Chapter, PO Box 46266, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-9712 | 1-888-407-2650 | Copyright © 2020 | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Site Map